2017 SeaFestival Of Trees at Blue Ocean Event Center

  • Share:
  •  
Name: 2017 SeaFestival Of Trees at Blue Ocean Event Center
Date: November 18, 2017 - December 3, 2017
Event Description:
The Fifth Annual Sea Festival of Trees is open to the public from Saturday, November 18, through Sunday, December 3. It’s a 15-day holiday wonderland by the sea, located at the Blue Ocean Event Center on Salisbury Beach. Presented by The Newburyport Five Cents Savings Bank. Get ready for a giant maze of sparkling holiday trees, designer wreaths, holiday stage performances, Seaside Ice rink and skate rentals, visits with Santa and other fun characters, our Giant Gingerbread Beach Castle display, North Pole Gift and Sweet shop, and Festival Café. All the trees are generously donated by local individuals, businesses, and organizations and are beautifully decorated for your enjoyment. All the trees will be raffled off to lucky winners. Proceeds benefit the Salisbury Beach Partnership’s Fund to Bring Back the Historic Carousel. Learn more about the original 125-year old hand carved Coney Island, New York treasure, known to Salisbury visitors as The Broadway Flying Horses from 1914-1976, at www.MySalisburyBeach.com.

 

Location:
Blue Ocean Event Center
4 Ocean Front North
Salisbury, Ma., 01952
Date/Time Information:
November 18th Thru December 3rd
 

Hours

Friday, November 17 | 6PM-10PM
Spirits of Christmas Gala  (ticketed event)

Saturday, November 18 | 10AM-9PM
Sunday, November 19 | 11AM-5PM
Monday, November 20 | CLOSED (private event)
Tuesday, November 21 | 5PM-9PM
Wednesday, November 22 | 5PM-9PM
Thursday, November 23 | CLOSED
Happy Thanksgiving!
Friday, November 24 | 10AM-9PM
Saturday, November 25 | 10AM-9PM
Sunday, November 26 | 11AM-5PM
Monday, November 27 | 5PM-9PM
Tuesday, November 28 | 5PM-9PM
Wednesday, November 29 | 5PM-9PM
Thursday, November 30 | 5PM-9PM
Friday, December 1 | 5PM-9PM
Saturday, December 2 | 10AM-9PM
Sunday, December 3 | 11AM-5PM
Contact Information:
978-462-2512
Fees/Admission:
ADMISSION: $5 per person. Children 2 and under are free.
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Printed courtesy of www.salisburychamber.com – Contact the Salisbury Chamber of Commerce for more information.
PO Box 5076, Salisbury, MA 01952 – (978) 465-3581 – info@salisburychamber.com